About Downtown Greater Council

 Staff and Board of Directors


Greater Downtown Council Staff

Kristi Stokes

Office & Special Projects Manager
Tammie McDonald

Darlene Marshall
Special Events Coordinator
Darlene Marshall


2018 Board of Directors

Board Chair
Mike Polzin

Vice Chair
Regina Fodness, CPBA/Canal Park Lodge

Jennifer Ryan, Alerus

Immediate Past Chair
David Jensch, KBJR 6

Kim Chick, Inn on Lake Superior

Diane Davidson, Essentia Health

Jax Eisenmann, Greysolon Ballroom by Blackwoods

Brian Forcier, Titanium Partners

Matt Gottwald, North Shore Bank

Keith Hamre, City of Duluth

Shelley Jones, Jones Group Duluth

Eric Johnson, Fryberger Law

Pam Kramer, Duluth LISC

Tami LaPole Edmunds, Art in the Alley

Mike Maxim, Dubh Linn Irish Brew Pub

Michael Seymour, Lake Superior College

Laura Sieger, maurices

Jessica Stauber, St. Luke's


Greater Downtown Council Contact

5 West First Street #101,
Duluth, MN 55802

Phone: 218-727-8549
Fax: (218) 722-3223

Clean & Safe Team
218-727-8317 or 218-390-8899